Live Workshop icon

July 16: Financial Services Roundtable

Financial Services Roundtable

Live Workshop

Thursday, July 16th - 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Join us for a roundtable with technology professionals from IBM, Deutsche Bank, and Stash to hear insights on achieving observability, managing microservices across distributed environments, optimizing incident prevention and response tactics, and enhancing the customer experiences. We’ll discuss:

  • Benefits of streaming observability across complex, distributed systems and applications at scale.

  • Resource planning to make the most of your budget for ITOps and security.

  • How to maintain observability in the move towards Cloud Native.

  • How AI affects fraudulent transactions, digital wealth management, direct marketing, blockchain, and lending.

  • Best practices for implementation and maintenance of security and risk management.

  • Resources and tools to speed up financial services application delivery.


We would like to hear your questions for this discussion. Submit topics you want to learn more about when you register for the event.


Donation to Techstars Foundation

Humio will donate $10 for every attendee of the live Financial Services Roundtable event to the Techstars Foundation. The Techstars Foundation works with nonprofits that support and develop underrepresented entrepreneurs to provide access to resources, funding, and expertise of the Techstars network.

Moderators:

Geeta Schmidt - CEO, Humio
Joerg Kleine-Gung - CTO, Integrated Account Team Deutsche Bank, IBM


Panelists:

Eugeny Balenko - Head of FIC/CTT DevOps, Global Markets Technology, Deutsche Bank
Gavin Grisamore - VP, Head of Information Security, Stash

Start your free trial now, available Self-hosted and SaaS, or request a demo.