Live Workshop icon

June 24: Higher Education Roundtable

Humio Quick Start

Live Workshop

Friday, June 12th - 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Join us for an overview of Humio’s modern log management platform for streaming observability, along with practical steps for getting started.

Who should attend?

People that recently signed up for a free trial, new users, and anyone who would like an overview of Humio.

During this workshop you will learn about:

  • What makes Humio different from other log management platforms

  • How to set up a repository

  • How a data source sends data and how Humio collects it

  • How to do live searches

  • How to build a dashboard for sharing information and enabling your teams

  • Where to find helpful resources

Sign up today to reserve your spot!

Start your free trial now, available Self-hosted and SaaS, or request a demo.