Live

Humio Quick Start

Thursday, January 21 - 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Join us for an overview of Humio’s modern log management platform for streaming observability, along with practical steps for getting started.

Before the workshop

Prior to the workshop, we recommend that you set up a free 30-day trial. Get started today to get hands-on experience during this workshop.

Download a free 30-day trial
(no credit card required)

During this workshop you will learn about:

  • What makes Humio different from other log management platforms

  • How to set up a repository

  • How a data source sends data and how Humio collects it

  • How to do live searches

  • How to build a dashboard for sharing information and enabling your teams

  • Where to find helpful resources

Sign up today to reserve your spot!