Live Workshop icon

April 30: Setting up a modern observability stack with Garland Technology, Corelight, and Humio

Join Humio CTO Kresten Krab Thorup for an interactive webinar: How index-free architecture modernizes log management

Bring your questions to one of two live sessions on Wednesday, April 1.

March 16th, 2020

You’re invited to a live webcast, featuring Humio CTO and founder Kresten Krab Thorup.

Wednesday, April 1

11 am PT (2 pm ET)

2 pm BST (3 pm CEST)

How index-free architecture modernizes log management

In this interactive webinar, you will learn how Index-free technology transforms log management by ingesting streaming data, and updating queries, dashboards, and alerts in real time. It enables highly-efficient data storage, and performs blazing-fast searches.

During this webinar, Kresten will discuss:

  • Why a new approach to log management was needed.

  • How mechanical sympathy drives innovation and increases performance.

  • How streaming technology and distributed environments change the dev landscape.

  • How brute-force search outperforms traditional indexed systems.

  • What modern features and capabilities to expect from log management.

Bring your questions for an interactive Q&A. One lucky randomly selected attendee will win a special prize at the end of the webinar.

Sign up today to reserve your spot!

Register now

Start your free trial now, available Self-hosted and SaaS, or request a demo.